Friday, 1 January 2010

Anthems for January-March 2010

Sunday 3rd January Good King Wenceslas trad. arr. Willcocks
Sunday 10th January Chorus of Hebrew Slaves Verdi
Sunday 17th January Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring Bach
Sunday 24th January O Holy Jesu White
Sunday 31st January Prayer of St Ignatius Quilter

I shall be away for the first three weeks in February. Scott will be playing.

Sunday 28th February Moses' Prayer Rossini

Sunday 7th March God of Mercy Pergolesi (b.1710)
Sunday 14th March Surely He hath borne our griefs Handel
Sunday 21st March O Saviour of the World Goss
Sunday 28th March - Palm Sunday Fling Wide the Gates Stainer

No comments:

Post a Comment